Cadre

LTC-McClellan.jpg

Lieutenant Colonel Mark R. McClellan

Professor of Military Science

Email: markrmcc@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education:

MSG-Knobloch.jpg

MSG Brandon Knobloch


Senior Military Instructor
MS III Instructor


Email: knobloch@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education:

Capt-Jay-Kubler.jpg

CPT Jay Kubler

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS I Instructor
Admin/Logistics Officer

Email: jdkubler@nmsu.edu 

Phone: 575-646-5895

Civilian Education: Bachelors in Criminal Justice Studies-Sociology

Credential of Readiness-Harvard Business School

Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Masters in Business Administration (Present Student)

 

MSG-Emerald-Galindez.jpg

MSG Emerald Galindez


Military Science Instructor
MS II Instructor
Admin/Logistics Officer

Email: galindez@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education: Bachelors in Security Management

CPT-Hilton-Edit-Crop.jpg


CPT Victoria Hilton


Reserve Forces Liaison

Email: vhilton@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-2022

Civilian Education:

Battan Logo

Mr. John Kluesner

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: kluesner@nmsu.edu 

Phone: 575-646-6856

Civilian Education: Bachelors in Kinesiology 

Masters in Environmental Management 

(Photo not available)

 

Mr. Henry Jackson

Mr. Henry Jackson


Supply Technician

Email: henjack@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education

Battan Logo

Mr. Julian Ramos


Human Resources Assistant

Email: jr07@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education:
(Photo not available)
Bataan logo

Ms. Patti Alarcon


Administrative Assistant Associate/Program Coordinator

Email: palarcon@nmsu.edu

Phone: 575-646-4030

Civilian Education:  Associate in General Studies

(Photo not available)