Cadre

Contact us: armyrotc@nmsu.edu or 575-646-4030

breyesLieutenant Colonel Blanca E. Reyes

Professor of Military Science
Phone: 575-646-4030

 

 

 

 

 

rmiller

 

MSG Ray Miller

Senior Military Instructor
MS III Instructor
Email: rlmiller@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

Bataan LogoLTC George W. Childs

Senior Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
Email: george.w.childs2.mil@mail.mil

 

 

 

 

CPT Rivera, MichaelCPT Michael D. Rivera

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Admin/Logistics Officer
Email: mdrivera@nmsu.edu

 

 

Bataan Logo

CPT Jose Garcia Chavez

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
Admin/Logistics Officer
Email: jgarcia6@nmsu.edu

 

 

MSG Eric GilesBataan Logo

National Guard Liason
PE 104 Instructor
Email: egiles44@nmsu.edu

 

 

SFCThrasher

SFC  Scott Thrasher

MS I Instructor
S3 Training
Email: sthrash1@nmsu.edu

 

 

Bataan LogoSGT Brandon C. Cadena

Supply Technician
Email: bccadena@nmsu.edu

 

 

lanthonyMrs. Lisa Anthony

Human Resources Assistant
Email: lanthony@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

Patti AlarconMs. Patti Alarcon

Administrative Assistant
Email: palarcon@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

Mr. John Martin

Recruiting Operations Officer
Email: jmartin5@nmsu.edu